• РусскийEnglishDeutschFrançaisEspañol中文(简体)
  • Institute of management and business

    We are glad to welcome you on the page

    Institute of management and business TIU!

    /media/photos/2011/05_10/emblema-imib.bmp

    Institute of management and business is one of the most prestigious of structural divisions of the University.

    The Institute carries out educational activities and implements a multi-level program of higher education. At present, the Institute of management and business prepares competitive specialists with higher education for 10 directions Bachelor's and 8 directions master, also on 2 postgraduate training programs.

    Highly professional faculty, modern material and technical base provide a high level of quality of education at the Institute of management and business.

    An important place in the Institute takes the development process research and creative capacity of students. Students of the Institute annually become the winners of Olympiads, scientific competitions and conferences, as well as creative festivals.

    Institute of management and business education and science plays a big role in the Tyumen region and beyond. Graduates of the Institute claimed oil and gas enterprises in the region and financial institutions, the Institute of management and business built strong partnerships.

• РусскийEnglishDeutschFrançaisEspañol中文(简体)
  • Институт менеджмента и бизнеса

    Мы рады приветствовать Вас на странице

    Института менеджмента и бизнеса ТюмГНГУ!

    /media/photos/2011/05_10/emblema-imib.bmp

     

    Институт менеджмента и бизнеса – одно из самых престижных структурных подразделений университета. Институт осуществляет образовательную деятельность и реализует многоуровневые программы высшего образования. В настоящее время Институт менеджмента и бизнеса готовит конкурентоспособных специалистов с высшим образованием по 10 направлениям подготовки бакалавров и 8 направлениям подготовки магистров, также по 2 программам подготовки аспирантов.

    Высокопрофессиональный профессорско-преподавательский состав, современная материально-техническая база обеспечивают высокий уровень качества образования в Институте менеджмента и бизнеса.

    Важное место в Институте занимает процесс развития научно-исследовательского и творческого потенциала студентов. Студенты института ежегодно становятся победителями олимпиад, научных конкурсов и конференций, а также творческих фестивалей.

    Институт менеджмента и бизнеса играет весомую образовательную и научную роль в Тюменском регионе и за его пределами. Выпускники института востребованы нефтегазовыми предприятиями региона и финансовыми учреждениями, с которыми у Института менеджмента и бизнеса выстроены крепкие партнерские отношения.