• РусскийEnglishDeutschFrançaisEspañol中文(简体)
  • Head of the Chair

    Сергей Иванович Грачёв

    Head of the Department of development and exploitation of oil and gas fields,doctor of technical sciences, Professor,

    Grachev, Sergei Ivanovich

    625000, g. Tyumen, St. Melnikaite Street, 70, KAB. 625,

    phone: (3452) 28-30-27

    e-mail: grachevsi@mail.ru

    1. Date of birth: 8 August 1956 g.

    2. Education: higher, Tyumen industrial Institute, 1978 g.

    3. Academic degree, academic rank: doctor of technical sciences, Professor.

    4.Awarded breastplate "honorary worker of higher professional education of the Russian Federation". (2002 г.), diplomas of the Ministry, Gazprom and the Government of the Khanty-Mansi district for its contribution to the development of the fuel and energy industry and higher education in the district.

    5. Total work experience: 28 years.

    6. Experience in higher education: 25 years.

    7. Experience in this team: 25 years.

    8. Labour activity started in Megionskom and Var'eganskom offices of drilling works, working his way from Assistant driller to engineer-technologist (1975-1980 g.g.).

    The graduate school works with 1980 g. (Tyumen industrial Institute). Graduated in 1985 g. postgraduate in Tyumen industrial Institute. With 1980 g. engaged in research and educational activities at the Department of drilling oil and gas wells in the positions of Assistant (up to 1986 г.), Senior Lecturer (1986 г.), Associate Professor (1986-1998 g.g.), with 1998 g. – Professor of drilling Tsogu. Since 1991. in 1992. Vice-Dean of the Faculty of Economics of industrial production and well drilling. Since 1995. Dean of engineering faculty TII in g. Nizhnevartovsk, and since 1997. Branch Director Tsogu in Nizhnevartovsk. In 2002 g. He was appointed to the position of vice-principal on educational work in the branches of the University in the KHANTY-MANSI AUTONOMOUS AREA.

    Skillfully combines administrative and pedagogical activity. Under his leadership, Nizhnevartovsk General technical faculty has reached the status of a branch, the packet of documents to its renaming in Nizhnevartovsk oil and gas Institute. Created the Department of Design, construction and operation of oil wells.

    Underwent refresher training through TACIS in leading foreign oil companies and universities (Austria, Germany, Italy, Cyprus). He studied in firms “Komerint and Agip action on full-sized Simulator, the computer database using mathematical models, completely simulating downhole conditions. Have the appropriate certificates on results for training.

    Specializes in the problems of the construction and operation of directionally and horizontal wells. The main works are devoted to solving the problems of improving the application of modern technologies to improve technical and economic indicators of the processes of productive layers of intrusion well oil production. Developed with participation and. Grachev complex technical and technological activities on construction and exploitation of the wells complex profile implemented on 20 horizontal and more 100 directionally wells special profile, including 6 extended reach wells with up to 2,5 th. m and 3 branched horizontal on deposits of Western Siberia. The results of the research are reflected in the 11 Scientific and technical reports, and 22 Van-Eganskomu projects, Wat Eganskomu, Kal'chinskomu, Koshil'skomu, Malochernogorskomu, Samotlorskomu, Southern and Montenegrin fields.

    Under his leadership, prepared and protected 6 Master's theses. Directs training at full-time postgraduate courses and applicants. Has repeatedly opposed the protection of dissertations.

    The author of more than 150 scientific works, including 10 inventions and 5 monographs. Participant of the regional, Russian and international scientific and practical conferences and seminars.

    With 2000 year member of dissertational Council on awarding scientific degrees of doctor of. and Ph.d.. D 511.001.02 and Zam. the Chairperson of the dissertation Board 212.273.01 at Tsogu. Member of the Scientific Council of August since 1995. Member of the scientific technical Council of NizhnevartovskNIPIneft'. Participates in the work of the Association of scientific, technical and business cooperation for geophysical studies and works in Wells (AIS Association). With 2005 g. a member of the territorial offices of the CBR Rosnedra in Hanty-Mansijsky autonomous region.

    * Tyumen industrial Institute in 1994. renamed in Tyumen State oil and gas University (order No.524 Goskomobrazovanie RF from 26.05.94 g.).

• РусскийEnglishDeutschFrançaisEspañol中文(简体)
  • Заведующий кафедрой

    Сергей Иванович Грачёв

    Заведующий кафедрой «Разработка и эксплуатация нефтяных и газовых месторождений»,д.т.н., профессор,

    Грачев Сергей Иванович

    625000, г. Тюмень, ул. Мельникайте, 70, каб. 625,

    телефон: (3452) 28-30-27

    e-mail: grachevsi@mail.ru

    1. Дата рождения:  8 августа 1956 г.

    2. Образование: высшее, Тюменский индустриальный институт, 1978 г.

    3. Ученая степень, ученое звание: доктор технических наук, профессор.

    4.Награжден нагрудным знаком «Почетный работник высшего профессионального образования Российской Федерации» (2002 г.), грамотами МинТопЭнерго, ОАО «Газпром» и правительства Ханты-Мансийского округа за вклад в развитие топливно-энергетической отрасли страны и высшего образования в округе.

    5. Общий стаж работы: 28 лет.

    6. Стаж работы  в системе высшего образования: 25 лет.

    7. Стаж работы в данном коллективе: 25 лет.

    8. Трудовую деятельность начал в Мегионском и Варьеганском управлениях буровых работ, где прошел путь от помощника бурильщика до инженера-технолога (1975-1980 г.г.).

    В высшей школе работает с 1980 г. (Тюменский индустриальный институт). Окончил в 1985 г. заочную аспирантуру при Тюменском индустриальном институте. С 1980 г. занимается научно-педагогической деятельностью на кафедре бурения нефтяных и газовых скважин в должностях ассистента (до 1986 г.), старшего преподавателя (1986 г.), доцента (1986-1998 г.г.), с 1998 г. — профессор кафедры бурения ТюмГНГУ. С 1991г. по 1992г. заместитель декана факультета экономики промышленного производства и бурения скважин. С 1995г. декан общетехнического факультета ТИИ в г. Нижневартовске, а с 1997г. директор филиала ТюмГНГУ в г.Нижневартовске. В 2002 г. назначен на должность проректора по учебной работе в филиалах университета в ХМАО.

    Умело сочетает административную и педагогическую деятельность. Под его руководством Нижневартовский общетехнический факультет достиг статуса филиала, получен пакет документов по его переименованию в Нижневартовский институт нефти и газа. Создал кафедру «Проектирование, строительство и эксплуатация нефтяных скважин».

    Прошел повышение квалификации по линии ТАСИС в ведущих зарубежных нефтедобывающих компаниях и университетах (Австрия, Германия, Италия, Кипр). Обучался в фирмах «Комеринт» и «Аджип» практическим действиям на полноразмерном тренажере, действующем на компьютерной базе с применением математических моделей, полностью моделирующих скважинные условия. Имеются соответствующие сертификаты по итогам за обучение.

    Специализируется по проблемам строительства и эксплуатации наклонно направленных и горизонтальных скважин. Основные труды посвящены решению проблем повышения эффективности применения современных технологий повышения технико-экономических показателей процессов вскрытия продуктивных пластов скважиной добычи нефти. Разработанный при участии С.И. Грачева комплекс технико-технологических мероприятий по строительству и эксплуатации скважин сложного профиля реализован на 20 горизонтальных и более 100 наклонно направленных скважинах специального профиля, в том числе на 6 скважинах с отходом забоя до 2,5 тыс. м  и 3х разветвленных горизонтальных на месторождениях Западной Сибири. Результаты исследований отражены в 11 научно-технических отчетах и 22 проектах по Ван-Еганскому, Ват-Еганскому, Кальчинскому, Кошильскому, Малочерногорскому, Самотлорскому, Южному и Черногорскому месторождениях.

    Под его руководством подготовлено  и защищено 6 кандидатских диссертаций. Руководит обучением в очной аспирантуре и соискателями. Неоднократно оппонировал защиту диссертаций.

    Автор более 150 научных трудов, в том числе 10 изобретений и 5 монографий. Участник региональных, Российских и Международных научных и практических конференций и семинаров.

    С 2000 года член Диссертационного совета по присуждению ученых степеней д.т.н. и к.т.н. Д 511.001.02 и зам. председателя диссертационного совета 212.273.01 при ТюмГНГУ. Член Ученого совета ТюмГНГУ с 1995г. Член научно-технического совета НижневартовскНИПИнефть. Участвует в работе Ассоциации научно-технического и делового сотрудничества по геофизическим исследованиям и работам в скважинах (Ассоциация АИС). С 2005 г. член территориального отделения ЦКР Роснедра по Ханты-Мансийскому автономному округу.

    * Тюменский индустриальный институт в 1994г. переименован в Тюменский государственный нефтегазовый университет (приказ №524 Госкомобразование РФ от 26.05.94г.).