• РусскийEnglishDeutschFrançaisEspañol中文(简体)
  • Institute for transport

     

    стрелк1иMs are glad to welcome you on the page

    Institute of transport TIU!

    You face not an easy task Choose a profession?

    Take a closer look at with ourm Istitutom!

    Transport technologies are rapidly evolving around the world – a full life is simply impossible to imagine without transport, and it means, specialists, sophisticated technology, always have been and will be in demand. Engineering training was a priority for Russia and will remain so in the coming decade.

    You can get in the Institute of higher education in the fields of road and pipeline transport, in the area of operation of transport and technological machines and complexes, road traffic safety – our programs are interesting and diverse!

    Presented inCE education levels – specialist degree, BA (Hons), Ma, postgraduate studies. Forms of learning – full-time, part-time and distance.

    The Institute is part of Department of secondary vocational education.

    You will find high-quality programme, highly qualified teachers, modern Lab, practice and internships at leading enterprises. For you are great opportunities to shine in science, art and sport. And the outcome of the study will be – Diploma of the leading Engineering University, an interesting profession and decent work – everything is in your hands!

    Many roads opens Institute for transport!

    The choice is yours!

• РусскийEnglishDeutschFrançaisEspañol中文(简体)
  • Институт транспорта

    стрелк1иМы рады приветствовать вас на странице

    Института транспорта ТИУ!     

    Перед вами стоит нелегкая задача выбора профессии?

     Познакомьтесь поближе с нашим институтом!

     Транспортные технологии стремительно развиваются во всем мире — полноценную жизнь просто невозможно представить без транспорта, а это значит, специалисты, разбирающиеся в технике, всегда были и будут востребованы. Инженерная подготовка является приоритетной для России и будет оставаться таковой в ближайшие десятилетия. 

       В Институте можно получить высшее образование  в сферах автомобильного и трубопроводного транспорта, в области эксплуатации транспортно-технологических машин и комплексов, безопасности дорожного движения — наши программы интересны и многообразны!

      Представлены все уровни образования  —  специалитет, бакалавриат, магистратура, аспирантура. Формы обучения — очная, заочная и дистанционная.  

        В состав Института входит политехнический колледж, предлагающий обучение по программам среднего профессионального образования.       

     Вас ждут качественные образовательные программы, высококвалифицированные преподаватели, современные лаборатории, практики и стажировки на ведущих предприятиях. Для вас открыты широкие возможности проявить себя в науке, творчестве и спорте. А итогом учебы станет — диплом ведущего инженерно-технического вуза, интересная профессия и достойная работа — все это в ваших руках! 

    Множество дорог открывает для вас Институт транспорта!

    Выбор за вами!