University structure

Administration-service Department
Second Department (Military-records Department)
Department of Information Support
Department of Elementary and Secondary Vocational Education
Department of Academic and Pedagogical Work
University Publishing House
Institute of Skills Improvement and Personnel Retraining

Scientific-educational Center "Lingva"
Department of Internal Audit and Economic Analysis
Department of Organization work and Control

Department of Perspective Planning of Financial-economic Activity
Department of Extra-curriculum Activities
Department of Supply
Financial Planning Office
Admission Board
Service Computer Center
Service of Internal Security and Information Protection
Service of Chief Engineer
Service of Chief Power Engineer
Labor Protection Service
Fire Safety Service

Department of Accounting and Financial Control
Department of Personnel Service and Staff Policy
Academic-methodical Office
Center of Additional Professional Training
Research Institute of Electronic Educational Resources
Center of Information, Advertising, and Marketing
Security Department

  © Tyumen State Oil and Gas University