• РусскийEnglishDeutschFrançaisEspañol中文(简体)
  • Subarctic research training ground

    Rukovoditel′: Kurchatova Anna Nikolaevna

    E-mail: kanni@tsogu.ru

    Subarctic scientific training ground created Tûmenskim State oil and gas University in conjunction with Tûmenskim scientific center of Siberian branch of Russian Academy of Sciences on the basis of the Institute of the Earth's Cryosphere SCIENCES and Department of Earth's Cryosphere IGiG Tsogu.

    The landfill is located in the northern part of the West Siberian gas province (within the YAMAL-NENETS AUTONOMOUS DISTRICT). Scientific and educational base of the polygon are stationary observation grounds.

    The main purpose of the subarctic research training ground – conduct fundamental and applied research into the, assessment and forecast State of the Cryosphere resources of natural and technical Geosystems Subarctic sectors of Western Siberia and further use of the results obtained in the learning process.

    The basic directions of activity:

    – Monitoring modern and natural conditions of technogenic influence on Northern Western Siberia with the organisation of observation sites and establishment of meridional profile on territory of YANAO.

    – The establishment of a regional database of soil temperature and snow stratigraphy, as well as a long series of meteorological elements, necessary for evaluation and prediction of thermal state of the upper horizons of MMP.

    – Numerical simulation of thermal processes in the upper horizons in permafrost areas for landscapes of different rank and technological complexes, with the probable scenarios of climate change.

• РусскийEnglishDeutschFrançaisEspañol中文(简体)
  • Субарктический научно-учебный полигон

    Руководитель: Курчатова Анна Николаевна

    Субарктический научно-учебный полигон создан совместно с Тюменским научным центром Сибирского отделения Российской Академии наук на базе Института криосферы Земли СО РАН и кафедры криологии Земли.

    Полигон расположен в северной части Западно-Сибирской нефтегазоносной провинции (в пределах ЯНАО). Научно-учебной базой Полигона являются стационарные наблюдательные площадки.

    Основная цель создания Субарктического научно учебного полигона — проведение фундаментальных и прикладных исследований по изучению, оценке и прогнозу состояния криосферных ресурсов природных и технических геосистем Субарктического сектора Западной Сибири и дальнейшего использования полученных результатов в учебном процессе.

    Основные направления деятельности:

    — Мониторинг современных природных условий и техногенного воздействия на севере Западной Сибири с организацией наблюдательных площадок и созданием меридионального профиля на территории ЯНАО.

    — Создание региональной базы данных температурного режима грунтов и снежной стратиграфии, а также длительных рядов метеорологических элементов, необходимой для оценки и прогноза теплового состояния верхних горизонтов ММП.

    — Численное моделирование тепловых процессов в верхних горизонтах криолитозоны для ландшафтов различного ранга и техногенных комплексов при вероятных сценариях изменения климата.