• РусскийEnglishDeutschFrançaisEspañol中文(简体)
  • Program: Auto business and safe operation of transport systems

    Program: Auto business and safe operation of transport systems

    The head of the educational program

    Yarkov Sergey Aleksandrovich

    Phone: +7 912 920 33 77

    E-mail: jarkovsa@tiuiy.ru

    Work Address: 625000, RF, g. Tyumen,

    St. Melnikaite Street, 72, room 304, 306

    Educational program administrator

    Morozov Vyacheslav Valerievich

    Form of education:

     

    full-time (duration of training: 2 of the year)

    correspondence (duration of training: 2 of the year 6 months

    Recruitment plan

     

    full-time training:

    10 budget places

    5 the Treaty places

    the correspondence form of training:

    15 the Treaty places

    Cost of training

    Entrance test: Electronic testing
     

    About the program

    The Mission of this educational program is the training of master, successfully working in the field of transport, having the necessary competencies, contributing to its social mobility and competitiveness on the labour market taking into account the specificity of the region.

    Name of educational program applied the Magistracy "autobusiness and safe operation of transport systems" testifies to the preparation of the master as an energetic and enterprising specialist, familiar with the harsh realities of business, able to make correct decisions, work in a team and lead a team.

    Graduate success is achieved through the development of his abilities and skills for effective and at the same time, secure management processes (because the questions the efficacy and safety of often contradictory).

    Students perform works, cash-related project; industrial-technological; experimental research and organizational and managerial activities. This will allow the graduate to receive the maximum number of competencies, stipulated by the Federal State educational standard. Specialist in the sphere of transport is formed with a wide range of knowledge, skills, skills, that would enable it to confidently perform production tasks even in the face of uncertainty. However, subjected to detailed reviewed contemporary problems and nuances, designated representatives of businesses in the field of transport, for example: FZ-220 (Regular passenger traffic), PM RF No. 272 (The rules of carriage of goods), FZ-16 (On transport security), ADR, modes of work and rest, tachographs, PLATO, working business models in the automobile business, outsourcing, leasing, taxation, automobile business, the work of supervisory and oversight bodies and other important issues.

    Possible locations of Alumni:

    Organization and Enterprise transport and not for general use, engaged in the carriage of passengers, goods, freight and luggage, providing for the use of infrastructure, execution of cargo handling works, regardless of their form of ownership and organizational-legal forms. Freight and passenger road transport companies, organizations involved in the transport of all types of cargoes (including hazardous, oversized cargo, evacuation of vehicles, etc.), International carriers. Freight forwarding and logistics companies. Stevedoring company. Surveyor and Tallyman company. Customs brokers. Postal services. Cargo delivery service. Passenger road transport companies, urban, suburban, long distance, international carriers of passengers. Bus terminals, bus station. Taxi service. All organizations, having and operating road transport.

    Service, traffic safety departments of public and private enterprises, having your own transport and transport infrastructure, driving schools, insurance companies.

    Trade and transportation and logistics organization, having your own transport or hiring transportation, production and marketing system, Organization and enterprise information management of production-technological systems, specialized Internet portals. Logistics services production and trade organizations, forwarding companies and organizations.

    Unit of transport administrations of cities and other municipalities, TRAFFIC POLICE, The State road management oversight, Traffic management centers, avtopodrazdelenija fire brigades, ambulance, Police and others.

    Design institutes, analytical centres, consulting organization in the field of transport planning, marketing and service divisions for the study and maintenance of the transport services market. Research and design organizations, involved in technology, transport and technology of transport processes, Organization and traffic safety.

    Подробнее о программе читайте в интервью с руководителем.

• РусскийEnglishDeutschFrançaisEspañol中文(简体)
  • Программа: Автобизнес и безопасная эксплуатация систем транспорта

    Программа: Автобизнес и безопасная эксплуатация систем транспорта

    Руководитель образовательной программы

    Ярков Сергей Александрович

    Телефон: +7 912 920 33 77

    E-mail: jarkovsa@tiuiy.ru

    Рабочий Адрес: 625000, РФ, г. Тюмень,

    ул. Мельникайте, 72, каб.304, 306

    Администратор образовательной программы

    Морозов Вячеслав Валерьевич

    Форма обучения:

     

    очная (срок обучения: 2 года)

    заочная (срок обучения: 2 года 6 месяцев

    План приема

     

    очная форма обучения:

    14 бюджетных мест

     4 договорных места

    заочная форма обучения:

    20 договорных мест

    Стоимость обучения

    Вступительные испытания: Электронное тестирование
     

    О программе

    Миссией настоящей образовательной программы является подготовка магистра, успешно работающего в сфере транспорта, обладающего необходимыми компетенциями, способствующими его социальной мобильности и конкурентоспособности на рынке труда с учётом специфики региона.

    Название образовательной программы прикладной магистратуры «Автобизнес и безопасная эксплуатация систем транспорта» свидетельствует о подготовке магистра как энергичного и предприимчивого специалиста, знакомого с суровыми реалиями бизнеса, способного принимать правильные решения, работать в команде и вести за собой коллектив.

    Успешность выпускника достигается путем развития его умений и навыков для эффективного и в то же время безопасного управления процессами (так как вопросы эффективности и безопасности зачастую противоречивы).

    В процессе обучения студенты выполняют работы, связанные с расчетно-проектными; производственно-технологическими; экспериментально-исследовательскими и организационно-управленческими видами деятельности. Это позволит выпускнику получить максимальное количество компетенций, предусмотренных федеральным государственным образовательным стандартом. Формируется специалист в сфере транспорта с широким набором знаний, умений, навыков, что позволит ему уверенно выполнять производственные задачи даже в условиях неопределенности. Вместе с тем подвергаются детальному разбору современные проблемы и нюансы, обозначенные представителями действующих предприятий в сфере транспорта, например: ФЗ-220 (Об организации регулярных перевозок пассажиров), ПП РФ №272 (Правила перевозки грузов), ФЗ-16 (О транспортной безопасности), ДОПОГ, режимы труда и отдыха, тахографы, ПЛАТОН, работающие бизнес-модели в автобизнесе, аутсорсинг, лизинг, налогообложение, автобизнеса, работа контролирующих и надзорных органов и другие важные вопросы.

    Возможные места работы выпускников:

    Организации и предприятия транспорта общего и не общего пользования, занятые перевозкой пассажиров, грузов, грузобагажа и багажа, предоставлением в пользование инфраструктуры, выполнением погрузочно-разгрузочных работ, независимо от их форм собственности и организационно-правовых форм. Грузовые и пассажирские автотранспортные предприятия, организации занимающиеся перевозками всех видов грузов (в том числе опасных, крупногабаритных грузов, эвакуация транспортных средств и др.), Международные перевозчики. Транспортно-экспедиционные и логистические компании. Стивидорные компании. Сюрвейерские и тальманские компании. Таможенные брокеры. Почтовые службы. Службы доставки грузов. Пассажирские автотранспортные предприятия, городские, пригородные, междугородние, международные перевозчики пассажиров. Автовокзалы, автостанции. Службы такси. Все организации, имеющие и эксплуатирующие автомобильный транспорт.

    Службы, отделы безопасности движения государственных и частных предприятий, имеющих собственный транспорт и транспортную инфраструктуру, автошколы, страховые компании.

    Торговые и транспортно-логистические организации, имеющие свой транспорт или нанимающие транспорт, производственные и сбытовые системы, организации и предприятия информационного обеспечения производственно-технологических систем, специализированные интернет-порталы. Службы логистики производственных и торговых организаций, транспортно-экспедиционные предприятия и организации.

    Транспортные подразделения администраций городов и других муниципальных образований, ГИБДД, Управление государственного автодорожного надзора, Центры организации дорожного движения, автоподразделения пожарных частей, скорой помощи, полиции и др.

    Проектные институты, аналитические центры, консалтинговые организации в сфере транспортного планирования, маркетинговые службы и подразделения по изучению и обслуживанию рынка транспортных услуг. Научно-исследовательские и проектно-конструкторские организации, занимающиеся деятельностью в области развития техники транспорта и технологии транспортных процессов, организации и безопасности движения.