• РусскийEnglishDeutschFrançaisEspañol中文(简体)
  • Representatives of Tsogu visited Voronezh to address issues of employment of graduates

    27.11.2015

    Head of Department on interaction with consumers Albert Malshakov and Chief specialist at the Center for international cooperation Tsogu Alexander Gordievsky attended Voronezh State University, where was the first coordination meeting of the participants of the international project "establishment of centres for the development of competences and skills employment» (COMPLETE) the Erasmus programme .

    Participants in the project are five Russian universities, three University of Kazakhstan, one of Slovenia and Greece, два из Германии. At the first meeting, questions were raised with the general policy of employment of graduates, patterns of interaction with enterprises, employment of students and defined organizational considerations on realization of the program Erasmus .

    Erasmus – This is a new program of the European Union in the field of education, Youth courses and sport at the 2014-2020 years. It opens up many opportunities for higher education institutions, students, researchers and staff worldwide; participation increases in overall ranking universities in the country and increases the recognisability of the University in the world, improves interaction with universities of Europe. The program is financed from the funds of the European Union.

    As noted by Alexander Gordievsky, the program is designed to 3 of the year, during which a huge amount of work will be done. Primarily students employment situation will be analysed in Russia and in Europe, coordinated work on the formation of a unified common concepts and patterns of interaction. Next participating universities in the region will make some adjustments to the program depending on the specifics of the area. The model will be prepared then centers on the development of competencies and skills employment. And in the last year of implementation of the program will be held the pilot testing of this Center.

    "We believe, that participation in the Erasmus programme will be useful for Tsogu. It could not have been better fits the concept of the strategic development of the University and becoming it as supporting the University region. The University's interaction with employers and skills training are the key moments for the oil and gas University, – Notes Aleksandr Arturovich.

    As a result, the new programme will establish the Center Part of the qualifications and career accompaniment with the aim of promoting the employment of the graduates in accordance with the requirements of the labour market.

    Vasilieva Vladylena

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

• РусскийEnglishDeutschFrançaisEspañol中文(简体)
  • Представители ТюмГНГУ посетили Воронеж с целью решения вопросов трудоустройства выпускников

    27.11.2015

    Начальник отдела по взаимодействию с потребителями Альберт Мальшаков и главный специалист Центра международного сотрудничества ТюмГНГУ Александр Гордиевский посетили Воронежский государственный университет, где состоялась первое координационное совещание участников международного проекта «Создание центров по развитию компетенций и навыков трудоустройства» (COMPLETE) в рамках программы Erasmus+.

    Участниками проекта стали пять российских вузов, три вуза Казахстана, один Словении и Греции, два из Германии. На первом совещании были подняты вопросы общей политики трудоустройства выпускников, моделей взаимодействия с предприятиями, содействия в трудоустройстве студентов и определены организационные моменты по реализации программы Erasmus+.

    Erasmus+ — это новая программа Европейского Союза в области образования, молодежных курсов и спорта на 2014–2020 годы. Она открывает многочисленные возможности для высших учебных заведений, студентов, научных исследователей и сотрудников по всему миру; участие в ней повышает рейтинг вуза в общем рейтинге университетов страны и увеличивает степень узнаваемости вуза в мире, улучшает взаимодействие с вузами Европы. Программа финансируются из средств Европейского Союза.

    Как отмечает Александр Гордиевский, программа рассчитана на 3 года, в течение которых будет проделана огромная работа. В первую очередь будет проанализирована ситуация трудоустройства студентов в России и в Европе, скоординирована работа по формированию единой общей концепции и моделей взаимодействия. Далее вузы-участники в своем регионе внесут некоторые коррективы в программу в зависимости от специфики области. Затем будут подготовлены модели центров по развитию компетенций и навыков трудоустройства. И в последний год реализации программы пройдет пилотная апробация данного центра.

    «Мы считаем, что участие в программе Erasmus+ будет полезно для ТюмГНГУ. Она как нельзя лучше вписывается в концепцию стратегического развития университета и становления его как опорного вуза региона. Взаимодействие университета с работодателями и подготовка квалифицированных кадров – ключевые моменты для Нефтегазового университета», — отмечает Александр Артурович.

    В результате новой программы в ТюмГНГУ будет создан центр квалификаций и карьерного сопровождения с целью содействия трудоустройству выпускников в соответствии с требованиями рынка труда.

    Васильева Владилена

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *