• РусскийEnglishDeutschFrançaisEspañol中文(简体)
  • Featured staffing agencies and sites vacancies

    All recruitment agencies are divided into recruitment agencies (recruitment) and employment agencies. The fundamental difference between the two is, the first of them are engaged in search and selection of candidates for vacancies companies, and, Accordingly,, the services of these agencies pay for employers. The second type of agencies engaged in finding jobs for specific individuals, who pays for these services.

    Advantages of working with candidates, recruitment agencies are, that usually, These agencies work with large, major companies and implement selection key will be inserted with competitive conditions and pay. But to qualify they quite difficult, In addition to education and experience the work of recruiters evaluate skill level, Professional and personal qualities of candidates.

    With employment agencies should be cautious, because in this area sometimes there are scammers. First of all, It should be remembered, that activities to promote employment of individuals subject to licensing. As a rule, recruitment agencies charge a fee per person, job-seeker into his employment with the first wage, and not when you first visit.

    Here we provide a list of those staffing the regional and federal recruitment agencies, which for many years operated in the Tyumen region and credible.

    Avantage 
    Address: St. Tsiolkovsky, 1, UF. 155
    Phone: (3452)75-21-68, 75-21-47
    E. mail: kom_avantazh@bk.ru

    Ankor
    Address: St. Pervomayskaya, 21 UF. 306
    Phone: (3452) 390-360
    E. mail: tyumen@ancor.ru

    Youth labour exchange 
    Phone: (3452) 75-97-17
    E. mail: brokhes@tyumen.ru

    Coordinate
    Address: Of the Republic of 252, 6., 306.
    Phone: (3452)490681
    E. mail: koordinata@yandex.ru

    Вложенные файлы:

• РусскийEnglishDeutschFrançaisEspañol中文(简体)
  • Рекомендуемые кадровые агентства и сайты вакансий

    Все кадровые агентства делятся на агентства по подбору персонала (рекрутинговые) и агентства по трудоустройству. Принципиальное отличие между ними заключается в том, что первые из них занимаются поиском и отбором кандидатов на вакансии компаний, и, соответственно, услуги этих агентств оплачивают компании-работодатели. Второй тип агентств занимается поиском работы для конкретных физических лиц, которые и оплачивают эти услуги.

    Преимущества работы соискателей с агентствами по подбору персонала заключаются в том, что как правило, эти агентства работают с крупными, серьезными компаниями и осуществляют подбор на ключевые позициии с конкурентоспособными условиями и оплатой труда. Но пройти отбор в них достаточно непросто, помимо образования и опыта работы рекрутеры оценивают уровень квалификации, профессиональные и личностные качества соискателей.

    С агентствами по трудоустройству следует быть осторожными, поскольку в этой сфере иногда встречаются мошенники. Прежде всего, следует помнить, что деятельность по содействию в трудоустройстве физических лиц подлежит лицензированию. Как правило, агентства по трудоустройству взимают плату с человека, ищущего работу по факту его трудоустройства с первой заработной платы, а не при первом же визите.

    Здесь мы приводим перечень тех кадровых региональных и федеральных агентств по подбору персонала, которые на протяжении многих лет функционируют в тюменском регионе и заслуживают доверия.

    Авантаж 
    Адрес: ул. Циолковского, 1, оф. 155
    Телефон: (3452)75-21-68, 75-21-47
    Эл. почта: kom_avantazh@bk.ru

    Анкор
    Адрес: ул. Первомайская, 21 оф. 306
    Телефон: (3452) 390-360
    Эл. почта: tyumen@ancor.ru

    Молодёжная биржа труда 
    Телефон: (3452) 75-97-17
    Эл. почта: brokhes@tyumen.ru

    Координата
    Адрес: Республики 252, корп.6, оф.306
    Телефон: (3452)490681
    Эл. почта: koordinata@yandex.ru