• РусскийEnglishDeutschFrançaisEspañol中文(简体)
  • The quality management system

    The quality management system is introduced into an officially University 2006 g. with a view to improving the quality of educational services and research activities, provided by the FEDERAL STATE in the Tyumen industrial University», as well as the revitalization of the, aimed at attracting attention to quality.

    Представителем высшего руководства по качеству назначен проректор по образовательной деятельности Ефремова В. In.

    The Office work of the quality management system of university education quality monitoring division of quality management.

    The basic directions of activity of the Division within the quality management system:

    • document management quality management system;
    • the internal audit process management;
    • process control monitoring customer satisfaction;
    • managing organizational and methodological work in the field of quality management system;
    • Organization and coordination of the activities of the University when passing audits of quality management system and other.

    The quality management system of the FEDERAL STATE in "August" in 2006 g. Certified for compliance with the MS ISO 9001 and national standard GOST r 9001 certification authority- OOO "Test-St.petersburg". The latest recertification passed in 2014 g.

    The quality management system of the FEDERAL TjumGASU SEI HPE «the» in 2009 g. Certified for compliance with the MS ISO 9001:2008 and national standard GOST R ISO 9001-2008 certification body-ANO «NQA-Russia "Njeshjenl Quality Jeshujerjens-Rasha".

    FEDERAL STATE in August "and" RUSSIAN SEI HPE «TjumGASU» successfully participated in the contest of Rosobrnadzor "quality system training of graduates of educational institutions of higher education. The result of the participation in 2012 g. was the acquisition of diplomas of the contest winners Tsogu and TûmGASU.

    News

• РусскийEnglishDeutschFrançaisEspañol中文(简体)
  • Система менеджмента качества

    Система менеджмента качества официально внедряется в университете с 2006 г. с целью повышения качества образовательных услуг и научно-исследовательской деятельности, предоставляемых ФГБОУ ВО «Тюменский индустриальный университет», а также  активизации деятельности, направленной на привлечение внимания к проблемам качества.

    Представителем высшего руководства по качеству назначен проректор по образовательной деятельности Ефремова В. В.

    Управлением работы системы менеджмента качества университета занимается отдел мониторинга качества образования управления по качеству.

    Основные направления деятельности отдела в рамках системы менеджмента качества:

    • управление документацией системы менеджмента качества;
    • управление процессом внутреннего аудита;
    • управление процессом мониторинга удовлетворенности потребителей;
    • управление организационно-методической работой в области системы менеджмента качества;
    • организация и координация деятельности университета при прохождении аудитов системы менеджмента качества и другие.

    Система менеджмента качества ФГБОУ ВО «ТюмГНГУ» в 2006 г. сертифицирована на соответствие МС ИСО 9001 и национальному стандарту ГОСТ Р 9001 органом по  сертификации – ООО «Тест-С.-Петербург». Последняя ресертификация пройдена в 2014 г.

    Система менеджмента качества ФГБОУ ВПО «ТюмГАСУ» в 2009 г. сертифицирована на соответствие МС ИСО 9001:2008 и национальному стандарту ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2008 органом по сертификации – АНО «NQA-Russia» «Нэшэнл Кволити Эшуэрэнс – Раша».

    ФГБОУ ВО «ТюмГНГУ» и  ФГБОУ ВПО «ТюмГАСУ» успешно участвовали в конкурсе Рособрнадзора «Системы качества подготовки выпускников образовательных учреждений высшего образования. Результатом участия в 2012 г. стало получение дипломов победителей конкурса ТюмГНГУ и ТюмГАСУ.