• РусскийEnglishDeutschFrançaisEspañol中文(简体)
  • Glorious history page

    His genealogy Tyumen State oil and gas University leads from educational and counseling item of Ural Polytechnic Institute, opened in Tyumen in 1956 year.

    PPD is located in one of the most beautiful buildings in Tyumen – machine-building technical school. The head of the UKP was appointed Fedor Guryev, Executive Secretary of the regional society for the dissemination of political and scientific knowledge.

    He played a crucial role not only in the creation of PPD, but in preparation for the opening of PPD-based technical college. Fedor Ivanovich in a relatively short period of time managed to organize a set of students in engineering, energy and construction, take measures to strengthen educational and laboratory facilities.

    Motion Gurieva F. And. the Regional Committee of the party, Regional Executive Committee, The Council of national economy to convert the PPD in engineering, and then Institute have accelerated a decision on opening Armenian Technical University. The Government decision in 1963 year is created in Tyumen industrial Institute. Order of the Ministry of higher and secondary special education of the RSFSR, the entire contingent of students (750 man), as well as teaching staff and employees passed Tûmenskomu industrial Institute (TII).

    The first Rector of the "Hindu" is assigned Anatoliy Kosuhin, formerly an Assistant Professor of Ural Polytechnic Institute. About it quite a lot said and written, will perpetuate the memory of.

    Anatoly Nikolayevich had high professional qualities, organizational skills. Let's put it this way:, without his punchy force hardly held Institute. Kosuhin A. N.. consistently sought the support and attention to the University by the party, Soviet and economic bodies. Already in the first decade of the (1964-1974 Gg.) He managed to form a scientific and teaching staff, training on 11 specialities at faculties: neftegazopromyslovom, mechanical, exploration, chemical-technological, Electromechanical, transport, evening and correspondence, Open the PPD in Surgut.

    The number of students grew up with 750 people in the 1964 g. up to 8 th. 955 people in the 1974 g. With the support of the party organs and Kosuhin. making the selection 150 apartments for faculty, building student hostels, the second academic building. When it mounted the educational television Centre and began broadcasting for correspondent students. Set up student research center (UCN), the likes of which has not been. SNTS value was, He took an active part in the development of complex scientific problems, related to the exploration and development of oil and gas fields in the Tyumen region. UCN received a high award – became a laureate of the Lenin Komsomol Prize.

    In 1973 year Rector of TII becomes Victor Kopylov. He – one of the first, who came to Tyumen on the invitation of Anatoly Nikolaevich Kosuhina. The TII Victor E. passed all stages of career development: Associate Professor, Professor, Head of drilling oil and gas wells, Dean of the Faculty of oil and gas, the Pro-Rector on scientific work. As the Rector of the, He paid particular attention to the recruitment of scientific and pedagogical staff. In the mid 70-ies in the TII worked 30 doctors of science, professors, about 200 candidates of science, associate professors. This is quite a lot in those days. Highly skilled teachers gave lectures to students, scientists: AND IN. Lebedev (the first Professor of TII), AND. ... Karyagin, N. M. Olenev-Bogdanov, IN THE.. ERMAKOV, R. W. Magaril, ND. Tûteva, VP. Revyakin, L. F.. Dementyev, D. Saratovkin, L.. REZNIK, (E).. Leontiev, IN F.. Novikov, F. A.. Selivanov, etc. They were the organizers of the scientific schools and directions. Research on critical programme on integrated studies and natural resources of the West Siberian region.

    In the late 70 's, the results 40 scientific developments were introduced with great economic effect. In Kopylove V. E.. further promoted educational tv.

    In 1980 g. at the international exhibition in Moscow "Telecine-mechanics, 80"for the exhibit" small closed system of educational television "TII was awarded the diploma of Chamber of Commerce and industry of the USSR. Experience industry Institute on the use of television in education process in detail from the Star City cosmonauts were studied and used in their practice.

    A notable event in the life of the University is establishing international links. In 1978 g. for the first time in the profit MAKING 24 people from friendly countries – Mongolia and Bulgaria.

    In 80-IES, the country began a "rebuilding". It did not pass by and the higher school. Decreased intake of students in technical institutes of higher education in connection with the closing of many industrial enterprises. Not in demand were graduates. In this challenging time Rector of the Institute shall be appointed by the Kanalin In.,., a prominent scientist in the field of geology.

    It is a large-scale program for development of University. In her training was attended by qualified specialists of the Institute and. The program has found support in the Ministry of higher and secondary special education of the RSFSR. It was about building a whole educational-scientific and production complex with high-rise construction, residential buildings for the Faculty and staff of the Institute, student hostels, educational test sites, etc.. But a planned Kanalinu in g.. failed. At that time, the sponsoring company turned away from the Institute, in order to keep afloat. There was no real support from the regional authorities. The lack of unity in the community.

    In 1990 year the Rector becomes Nikolay Karnauhov, doctor of technical sciences, Professor. No exaggeration to say, most merit, the University has experienced a hard time adjustment, gained strength and became one of the largest higher educational institutions in Russia. Nikolai Nikolaevich managed to establish business, partnerships with major oil companies, industrial enterprises, SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH INSTITUTE, increased international cooperation, a brand new programme of development of the University for a long period.

    In 1994 g. in the life of a significant event occurred. TII has received the status of the Tyumen State oil and gas University.
    In the year of the 50-year anniversary at the University enrolled approximately 50 thousands of people on almost 650 postsecondary (considering graduate school, doctoral studies, professional development, workers and other profiles). Over the past half century, the University released about 75 thousands of professionals, made by the oil and gas industry, leaders, businessmen, oil and gas pipeline construction, scientists, teachers.

    Thus, 1994-2006 Gg. – important period of formation and development of University in the new socio-economic conditions. Modernising and developing material and technical base, improving the structure of core training, Navigate to the multi-level vocational education; in the educational process uses innovative technology; intensified educational activities with students.

    31 March 2010 Professor of the year Vladimir Novoselov the Conference scientific and teaching staff and students of the University elected as the new Rector of Tsogu. Order approving Vladimir Vasilyevich Chief University signed head of federal agency of education Mykola Bulaevym 2 April. The Rector, doctor of technical sciences, Professor Vladimir Novosyolov approved before 5 April 2015 of the year.

    “Continuity and change, Here's two words, become a leitmotif development Tsogu”, – told Vladimir Novoselov. Continuity, as the preservation of traditions of the University, the quality of education, productive scientific activities. Changes, as the need to follow the external challenges of the institution.

• РусскийEnglishDeutschFrançaisEspañol中文(简体)
  • Истории славной страницы

    Свою родословную Тюменский государственный нефтегазовый университет ведет от учебно-консультационного пункта Уральского политехнического института, открытого в Тюмени в 1956 году.

    УКП разместился в одном из самых красивых зданий Тюмени — машиностроительном техникуме. Заведующим УКП был назначен Федор Гурьев, ответственный секретарь Областного общества по распространению политических и научных знаний.

    Он сыграл исключительную роль не только в создании УКП, но и в подготовке к открытию на базе УКП технического вуза. Федору Ивановичу в сравнительно короткий срок удалось организовать набор студентов по специальностям машиностроения, энергетики и строительства, принять меры по укреплению учебно-лабораторной базы.

    Ходатайства Гурьева Ф.И. в Обком партии, Облисполком, Совет народного хозяйства о необходимости преобразования УКП в машиностроительный факультет, а затем институт способствовали ускорению решения вопроса об открытии в Тюмени технического вуза. Постановлением правительства в 1963 году в Тюмени создается индустриальный институт. Приказом министерства высшего и среднего специального образования РСФСР весь контингент студентов (750 человек), а также штат преподавателей и сотрудников передавался Тюменскому индустриальному институту (ТИИ).

    Первым ректором «Индуса» назначается Анатолий Косухин, ранее работавший доцентом Уральского политехнического института. О нем немало сказано и написано, по достоинству увековечена память.

    Анатолий Николаевич отличался высокими деловыми качествами, организаторскими способностями. Скажем так, без его пробивной силы вряд ли состоялся институт. Косухин А.Н. добивался неизменно поддержки и внимания к проблемам вуза со стороны партийных, советских и хозяйственных органов. Уже в первое десятилетие (1964-1974 гг.) ему удалось сформировать научно-педагогический коллектив, осуществлять подготовку кадров по 11 специальностям на факультетах: нефтегазопромысловом, механическом, геологоразведочном, химико-технологическом, электромеханическом, транспортном, вечернем и заочном, открыть УКП в Сургуте.

    Контингент студентов вырос с 750 человек в 1964 г. до 8 тыс. 955 человек в 1974 г. При поддержке партийных органов Косухин А.Н. добивается выделения 150 квартир для профессорско-преподавательского состава, строит студенческие общежития, второй учебный корпус. При нем смонтирован учебный телецентр и начались передачи в эфир для студентов-заочников. Создан студенческий научный центр (СНЦ), подобных которым в стране не было. Ценность СНЦ заключалась в том, что он принимал активное участие в разработке комплексных научных проблем, связанных с разведкой и освоением нефтяных и газовых месторождений Тюменской области. СНЦ получил высокую награду — стал лауреатом премии имени Ленинского комсомола.

    В 1973 году ректором ТИИ становится Виктор Копылов. Он — один из первых, кто приехал в Тюмень по приглашению Анатолия Николаевича Косухина. В ТИИ Виктор Ефимович прошел все ступени карьерного роста: доцент, профессор, заведующий кафедрой бурения нефтяных и газовых скважин, декан нефтегазопромыслового факультета, проректор по научной работе. Будучи ректором, он уделял особое внимание подбору научно-педагогических кадров. В середине 70-х годов в ТИИ работало 30 докторов наук, профессоров, около 200 кандидатов наук, доцентов. Это немало по тем временам. Студентам читали лекции высококвалифицированные преподаватели, ученые: И.В. Лебедев (первый профессор ТИИ), И.Д. Карягин, Н.М. Оленев-Богданов, В.К. Ермаков, Р.З. Магарил, Н.Д. Тютева, В.П. Ревякин, Л.Ф. Дементьев, Д. Саратовкин, Л.Г. Резник, Е.И. Леонтьев, В.Ф. Новиков, Ф.А. Селиванов и др. Они стали организаторами научных школ и направлений. Научные исследования посвящались важнейшим программам по комплексному изучению и освоению природных ресурсов Западно-Сибирского региона.

    В конце 70-х годов результаты 40 научных разработок были внедрены в производство с большим экономическим эффектом. При Копылове В.Е. дальнейшее развитие получило учебное телевидение.

    В 1980 г. на международной выставке в Москве «Телекино-механика, 80» за экспонат «Малая замкнутая система учебного телевидения» ТИИ был вручен диплом торгово-промышленной палаты СССР. Опыт индустриального института по использованию телевидения в учебном процессе детально изучали космонавты из звездного городка и применяли в своей практике.

    Заметным событием в жизни  вуза стало установление международных связей. В 1978 г. впервые в ТИИ прибыли на учебу 24 человека из дружественных стран — Монголии и Болгарии.

    В 80-х годах в стране началась «перестройка». Она не обошла стороной и высшую школу. Сокращался прием студентов особенно в технические вузы в связи с закрытием многих промышленных предприятий. Не востребованными оказались выпускники учебных заведений. В это непростое время ректором института назначается Каналин В.Г., видный ученый в области нефтегазопромысловой геологии.

    При нем разрабатывается масштабная программа развития вуза. В её подготовке приняли участие квалифицированные специалисты города и института. Программа нашла поддержку в Министерстве высшего и среднего специального образования РСФСР. Речь шла о строительстве целого учебно-научного и производственного комплекса с многоэтажными застройками, жилыми домами для преподавателей и сотрудников института, студенческими общежитиями, учебными полигонами и т.д. Но осуществить задуманное Каналину в.Г. не удалось. В то время предприятия-спонсоры отвернулись от института, дабы самим удержаться на плаву. Реальной поддержки не было и со стороны областных органов власти. Не было единства и в самом коллективе.

    В 1990 году ректором становится Николай Карнаухов, д.т.н., профессор. Без преувеличения скажем, большая его заслуга в том, что вуз пережил тяжелое время перестройки, набрал силу и стал одним из крупнейших высших учебных заведений России. Николаю Николаевичу удалось установить деловые, партнерские отношения с крупнейшими нефтяными компаниями, промышленными предприятиями, НИИ, расширить международное сотрудничество, выработать принципиально новую программу развития вуза на длительный период.

    В 1994 г. в жизни института произошло важное событие. ТИИ получил статус Тюменского государственного нефтегазового университета.
    В год 50-летнего юбилея в вузе обучалось около 50 тысяч человек почти по 650 общеобразовательным программам (с учетом аспирантуры, докторантуры, повышения квалификации, рабочих и других профилей). За истекшие полвека университет выпустил около 75 тысяч специалистов, ставших организаторами нефтегазовой отрасли, руководителями, бизнесменами, строителями нефтегазопроводов, учеными, преподавателями.

    Таким образом, 1994-2006 гг. — важный период становления и развития университета в новых социально-экономических условиях. Модернизируется и развивается материально-техническая база, совершенствуется структура профильной подготовки специалистов, осуществляется переход на многоуровневое профессиональное образование; в учебном процессе используются инновационные технологии; активизируется воспитательная работа со студентами.

    31 марта 2010 года профессор Владимир Новосёлов на Конференции научно-педагогических работников и обучающихся вуза избран новым ректором ТюмГНГУ. Приказ об утверждении Владимира Васильевича в должности руководителя университета подписан руководителем Федерального агентства по образованию Николаем Булаевым  2 апреля.  В должности ректора доктор технических наук, профессор Владимир  Новосёлов утверждён до 5 апреля 2015  года.

    «Преемственность и перемены, вот два слова, ставшие лейтмотивом развития ТюмГНГУ», — рассказал Владимир Новоселов. Преемственность, как сохранение традиций университета, качества образования, продуктивной научной деятельности. Перемены, как необходимость следовать внешним вызовам учебному заведению.