• РусскийEnglishDeutschFrançaisEspañol中文(简体)
  • In Karaganda Development Centre provided competencies and capacity for employment TIU

    28.08.2017

    Within the framework of realization of the international project Erasmus Plus "COMPLETE-Creating centers of competence development and capacity for employment" in Karaganda economic University Kazpotrebsoyuz 21-22 August meeting of project partners from Russia, Germany, Slovenia, Greece and the Republic of Kazakhstan.

    The work of the Tyumen industrial University in this regard presented the head of the Centre for the development of international partnership Alexander Gordievsky and leading specialist of the Department on interaction with industrial partners Edgar Nalbandyan.

    The meeting discussed the achievements and plans for the next year. Russian and Kazakhstani universities presented their development centres of competence and capacity for employment, created in the framework of the project, told about the activities and key events.

    As an expert was invited Professor at London Metropolitan University (United Kingdom) David Hind, who shared their experiences and held the communicative training.

    In spite of the fact, that in Tyumen Center was established only in April of this year, There are already some results of its activities. Inter alia pilot trainings were implemented: Training communicative competence ", «Teambuilding and leadership», radio worked career school. The overall coverage of participants exceeded 150 man.

    The implementation of these and other trainings, which, as expected, contribute to the development of the necessary competencies for graduates, scheduled from September 2017 of the year. In addition, within the framework of the Centre's collaboration with other structural subdivisions of the TIU will monitor the labour market and the relevant requirements of employers to graduates, in cooperation with the largest companies will be developed and tested toolkit independent evaluation of the quality of training students using corporate settings.

    All this and many other areas of work of the Centre, as expected, will contribute to the achievement of the main goal – creation of a unified system of effective development of competencies and realize the potential for professional self-realization of young professionals.

    Department of international cooperation

    One response to “In Karaganda Development Centre provided competencies and capacity for employment TIU”

    1. Vitaliy says:

      “In spite of the fact, that Tyumen Center of competence development and capacity for employment TIU was established only in April of this year”.

      History of the Centre's work is closely related to the inception and operation TIU, so as, work with the enterprises are among the major industrial development in University. Those graduates, who graduated from our University are leaders of enterprises, units, divisions, services. They develop their businesses when hiring graduates of industrial University.
      One of the main directions of cooperation with enterprises is the Organization of practices students and employment of graduates.
      Gained extensive experience, established good relations with the leaders and workers of personnel services companies. In cooperation with enterprises of TIU (the practice of students, employment of graduates, work on the complex treaties and teacher training in enterprises) the stages of development of this direction of work of the University was engaged in: Department on work with contracts, Department of employment and interaction with enterprises, Regional Centre for the promotion of employment, Service enterprises.
      I wish further development in difficult, but responsible towards!

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

• РусскийEnglishDeutschFrançaisEspañol中文(简体)
  • В Караганде представили Центр развития компетенций и потенциала к трудоустройству ТИУ

    28.08.2017

    В рамках реализации международного проекта Erasmus Plus «COMPLETE – Создание центров развития компетенций и потенциала к  трудоустройству» в Карагандинском экономическом университете Казпотребсоюза 21-22 августа прошла встреча партнеров проекта из России, Германии, Словении, Греции и Республики Казахстан.

    Работу Тюменского индустриального университета в этом направлении презентовали начальник центра развития международного партнерства Александр Гордиевский и ведущий специалист отдела по взаимодействию с индустриальными партнерами Эдгар Налбандян.

    На встрече обсудили достигнутые результаты и планы на следующий год. Российские и Казахстанские университеты представили свои Центры развития компетенций и потенциала к трудоустройству, созданные в рамках проекта, рассказали о направлениях деятельности и ключевых мероприятиях.

    В качестве эксперта был приглашен профессор Лондонского столичного университета (Великобритания) Дэвид Хинд, который поделился своим опытом и провел коммуникативный тренинг.

    Несмотря на то, что в Тюмени Центр был создан только в апреле этого года, уже есть определенные результаты его деятельности. В частности были реализованы пилотные тренинги: «Тренинг коммуникативной компетентности», «Командообразование и лидерство», дистанционно работала «Школа карьеры». Общий охват участников превысил 150 человек.

    Реализация этих и других тренингов, которые, как ожидается, будут способствовать развитию необходимых выпускникам компетенций, запланирована с сентября 2017 года. Кроме того в рамках взаимодействия Центра с другими структурными подразделениями ТИУ будет осуществляться мониторинг рынка труда и актуальных требований работодателей к выпускникам, в сотрудничестве с крупнейшими компаниями будет разрабатываться  и тестироваться инструментарий независимой оценки качества подготовки обучающихся с использованием корпоративных параметров.

    Все это и многие другие направления работы Центра, как ожидается, будут способствовать достижению главной цели — созданию единой системы эффективного развития компетенций и реализации потенциала к профессиональной самореализации молодых специалистов.

    Управление международного сотрудничества

    Один комментарий на «“В Караганде представили Центр развития компетенций и потенциала к трудоустройству ТИУ”»

    1. Виталий:

      «Несмотря на то, что в Тюмени Центр развития компетенций и потенциала к трудоустройству ТИУ был создан только в апреле этого года».

      История работы Центра тесно связана с момента создания и работы ТИУ, так как, вопросы работы с предприятиями являются одними из основных в развитии индустриального университета. Те выпускники, которые закончили наш вуз являются руководителями предприятий, подразделений, отделов, служб. Они развивают свои предприятия при принятии на работу выпускников индустриального университета.
      Одним из основных направлений сотрудничества с предприятиями является организация практик студентов и трудоустройство выпускников.
      Накоплен большой опыт работы, установлены хорошие взаимоотношения с руководителями и работниками кадровых служб предприятий. В ТИУ вопросами сотрудничества с предприятиями (практики студентов, трудоустройство выпускников, работа по комплексным договорам и повышение квалификации преподавателей на предприятиях) на стадиях развития этого направления работы вуза занимался: Отдел по работе с договорами, Отдел трудоустройства и взаимодействия с предприятиями, Региональный центр содействия трудоустройству, Служба связей с предприятиями.
      Желаю дальнейшего развития в нелегком, но ответственном деле!

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *